All Events

SESH

Monday 18th October 22:00 - 03:00

Start your week with the Sesh - £1.95 drinks all night

House Party

Wednesday 20th October 22:00 - 03:00

We're having a House Party & everyone is invited

VIBES

Friday 22nd October 21:00 - 03:00

Cheers to the Weekend! Fridays are Vibes at Fever

Club Heat

Saturday 23rd October 21:00 - 03:00

We're bring the fire with Club Heat every Saturday

SESH

Monday 25th October 22:00 - 03:00

Start your week with the Sesh - £1.95 drinks all night

House Party

Wednesday 27th October 22:00 - 03:00

We're having a House Party & everyone is invited

VIBES

Friday 29th October 21:00 - 03:00

Cheers to the Weekend! Fridays are Vibes at Fever

Club Heat

Saturday 30th October 21:00 - 03:00

We're bring the fire with Club Heat every Saturday

SESH

Monday 1st November 22:00 - 03:00

Start your week with the Sesh - £1.95 drinks all night

House Party

Wednesday 3rd November 22:00 - 03:00

We're having a House Party & everyone is invited

VIBES

Friday 5th November 21:00 - 03:00

Cheers to the Weekend! Fridays are Vibes at Fever

Club Heat

Saturday 6th November 21:00 - 03:00

We're bring the fire with Club Heat every Saturday

SESH

Monday 8th November 22:00 - 03:00

Start your week with the Sesh - £1.95 drinks all night

House Party

Wednesday 10th November 22:00 - 03:00

We're having a House Party & everyone is invited

VIBES

Friday 12th November 21:00 - 03:00

Cheers to the Weekend! Fridays are Vibes at Fever