All Events

Dirty Beat

Thursday 22nd October 17:00 - 22:00

The show must go on, Let's have a DAY SESH. from 5 pm till 10 pm we will be letting loose in Fever.
Expect a full-on production, DJs and some vibey beats. Book now to guarantee a spot.
For extra info and to book your tickets; click read more below!

Shuffle Fridays

Friday 23rd October 16:00 - 22:00

Cheers to the Weekend! Start the party in style.
Click read more for extra info.

MIXX

Saturday 24th October 16:00 - 22:00

Party like a rock star with the biggest bangers in the MIXX
Click read more for extra info.

Dirty Beat

Thursday 29th October 17:00 - 22:00

The show must go on, Let's have a DAY SESH. from 5 pm till 10 pm we will be letting loose in Fever.
Expect a full-on production, DJs and some vibey beats. Book now to guarantee a spot.
For extra info and to book your tickets; click read more below!

Shuffle Fridays

Friday 30th October 16:00 - 22:00

Cheers to the Weekend! Start the party in style.
Click read more for extra info.

MIXX

Saturday 31st October 16:00 - 22:00

Party like a rock star with the biggest bangers in the MIXX
Click read more for extra info.

Dirty Beat

Thursday 5th November 17:00 - 22:00

The show must go on, Let's have a DAY SESH. from 5 pm till 10 pm we will be letting loose in Fever.
Expect a full-on production, DJs and some vibey beats. Book now to guarantee a spot.
For extra info and to book your tickets; click read more below!

Shuffle Fridays

Friday 6th November 16:00 - 22:00

Cheers to the Weekend! Start the party in style.
Click read more for extra info.

MIXX

Saturday 7th November 16:00 - 22:00

Party like a rock star with the biggest bangers in the MIXX
Click read more for extra info.

Dirty Beat

Thursday 12th November 17:00 - 22:00

The show must go on, Let's have a DAY SESH. from 5 pm till 10 pm we will be letting loose in Fever.
Expect a full-on production, DJs and some vibey beats. Book now to guarantee a spot.
For extra info and to book your tickets; click read more below!

Shuffle Fridays

Friday 13th November 16:00 - 22:00

Cheers to the Weekend! Start the party in style.
Click read more for extra info.

MIXX

Saturday 14th November 16:00 - 22:00

Party like a rock star with the biggest bangers in the MIXX
Click read more for extra info.

Dirty Beat

Thursday 19th November 17:00 - 22:00

The show must go on, Let's have a DAY SESH. from 5 pm till 10 pm we will be letting loose in Fever.
Expect a full-on production, DJs and some vibey beats. Book now to guarantee a spot.
For extra info and to book your tickets; click read more below!

Shuffle Fridays

Friday 20th November 16:00 - 22:00

Cheers to the Weekend! Start the party in style.
Click read more for extra info.

MIXX

Saturday 21st November 16:00 - 22:00

Party like a rock star with the biggest bangers in the MIXX
Click read more for extra info.